Pi Delta Psi Fraternity is pleased to announce the appoint of the 2015-2017 National Executive Council:

National President: Andrew Kayserian

National Vice President: Jisu Pak

National Treasurer: Jason Reyes

National Recorder: JP Chan

In addition, the following 2015-2016 Board of Directors have been elected or continuing their term:

Kenny Eng, M.Ed. (newly elected)

Vigor Lam, M.Ed. (newly elected)

Kenny Moy (continuing)

Peter Tu (continuing)

Michael Yang (continuing)

Leave a comment