National Executive Council


National President

John Loata, Jr., MBA

Rutgers University
Kappa Class, Spring 2003
president@pideltapsi.com

Executive Vice President

Raphael Rivera

University of South Florida
Beta Class, Fall 2009
vicepresident@pideltapsi.com

Vice President of Communications

Alan Wang

George Mason University
Beta Class, Spring 2013
communications@pideltapsi.com

Vice President of Education

Jon Lin

Pennsylvania State University
Rho Class, Spring 2012
education@pideltapsi.com

Vice President of Expansion

Travis Shepard

University of Florida
Mu Class, Spring 2012
expansion@pideltapsi.com

Vice President of External Affairs

Gabriel Lainez

George Mason University
Alpha Class, Fall 2012
external@pideltapsi.com

Vice President of Finance

Jason Reyes

University of South Florida
Iota Class, Fall 2012
finance@pideltapsi.com

Vice President of Operations

Daniel Acampado

University of South Florida
Delta Class, Spring 2010
operations@pideltapsi.com